Kategori Hikaye - Öykü
Yayıncı Sis Publishing
Liste Fiyatı 6.48
Format Kitap
Barkod 9786054782734
Yayın Tarihi 2016-11-00
Yayın Dili İngilizce
Baskı Sayısı 2.Baskı
Sayfa Sayısı 104
Kapak Karton
Kağıt 2.Hamur
Boyut 135 X 210

Tess Of The D'urbervilles (Stage 3)

Tess of the DUrbervilles contains a simplified edition of the book with the same title by the famous author Thomas Hardy.

Tess, the humble daughter of a simple man, experiences the most dreadful things which can ever happen to a woman. Her struggles with the rotten world which encircles her turn out to be vain. And the wheel of fortune sweeps over her crumbles of hope and leaves her with nothing to hold on to survive...

Sis Readers (Stage 3)
Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

Emeği Geçenler

Yazar   : Thomas Hardy


Liste Fiyatı : 6.48
Kazancınız : 0.00
Miktar :  

Stoklarla sınırlıdır

Aynı Gün Kargo   
Favorilere Ekle
Ürün Satışta. %0 indirim